Skip to content

Hi, how can we help?

About the SBA

Structure and Trustees

The Scottish Beekeepers Association is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO). The organisation consists of its members, and a board of trustees. The board meets regularly throughout the year.

President – Matthew Richardson

Vice President – Stephen Sunderland

General Secretary – Caroline Mackenzie

Treasurer – Chris Urie

Education and Promotion of Beekeeping – Alan Riach

Membership Office – Mhairi Neill

Markets Officer – Jaqui Ferguson

Shows and Publicity Officer – Enid Brown

Webinars – Gino Jabbar

Insurance Trustee – Graham Torrie

Trustree – Helen Nelson

Young Beekeepers Officer – Born Wright

Development Officer – Michelle Berry

Safeguarding Officer – Caroline Mackenzie

Bee Health, Science and Ict Officer – Matthew Richardson